Key contacts for partners

Student Admissions

Email
Your first point of contact for all general admissions enquiries is admissions@utscollege.edu.au

To follow-up an application
Reply directly to the StudyLink application email e.g. <app-IDnumber>@insearch.studylink.com
 
StudyLink Enquiries
For training, individual agent portal or issues contact 
support@studylink.com
 


Phone (within Australia)
+61 2 9218 8689


Fax 
+61 2 9218 9875


Admissions Office hours are 9am-5pm Monday to Friday.

Expected turnaround time for a letter of offer is 3 days from the date of application.

Student Centre

Email
studentcentre@utscollege.edu.au


Phone (within Australia)
+61 2 9218 8666

Student Centre office hours are Monday-Friday
9am-5pm

Marketing Support

Marketing support is available for all partners. 

Email

marketing@utscollege.edu.au

Partner Managers

China


Vickers Xia
Country Recruitment Manager  
Vickers.Xia@insearch.com.cn


Edi Tian
Partner Manager 
Edi.Tian@insearch.com.cn


Jackie Liu
Partner Manager 
Jackie.Liu@insearch.com.cn


Jen Chen
Partner Coordinator 
Jen.Chen@insearch.com.cn


Monica Zhang 
Partner Manager
Monica.Zhang@insearch.com.cn


Elise Mai
Partner Manager
Elise.Mai@insearch.com.cn


Margaret He
Partner Manager
Margaret.he@insearch.com.cn

Australia Onshore

Lillian Wang
Partner Manager – Australia Onshore & China Onshore
Lillian.Wang@utscollege.edu.au


Aline Chiron
Senior Partner Manager – Australia Onshore, Oceania, Latin America, Russia and Europe
Aline.Chiron@utscollege.edu.au


Cambodia, Myanmar, Laos and Thailand


Chanchai Teachapanich
Partner Manager 
Chanchai.Teachapanich@utscollege.edu.au


Latin America


Aline Chiron
Senior Partner Manager – Australia Onshore, Oceania, Latin America, Russia and Europe 
Aline.Chiron@utscollege.edu.au


Subcontinent


Pankaj Jain
Regional Director
Pankaj.Jain@utscollege.edu.au


Aprajita Malla
Partner Manager – Bangladesh & Nepal
Aprajita.Malla@utscollege.edu.au


Sucheta Miglani
Partner Manager – India (North & East) and Mauritius
Sucheta.Miglani@utscollege.edu.au


Nishal Joseph Thaikattil
Partner Manager - India (West & South), Sri Lanka and Bhutan
Nishal.Thaikattil@utscollege.edu.au


Kunal Palta
Marketing Coordinator - South Asia
Kunal.Palta@utscollege.edu.au 

Indonesia

Mariam Kartikatresni
Country Director
Mariam.kartikatresni@utscollege.edu.au


Lilies Agustine
Senior Partner Manager
Lilies.agustine@utscollege.edu.au


Yuliana Njoo
Partner Manager
Yuliana.Njoo@utscollege.edu.au


Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Hong Kong, Taiwan and Macau


Annette Lim
Partner Manager 
Annette.Lim@utscollege.edu.au


Middle East, North Africa and Pakistan


Jalal ElNaser
Regional Manager 
Jalal.ElNaser@utscollege.edu.au


Japan 


Ami Breutmann
Senior Partner Manager – Japan & Vietnam
Ami.Breutmann@utscollege.edu.au


South Korea

Helen Hwang
Partner Manager
Helen.Hwang@utscollege.edu.au


Vietnam

Vy Tran
Partner Coordinator
Vy.Tran@utscollege.edu.au


Hoa Duong
Partner Manager 
Hoa.Duong@utscollege.edu.au


Ami Breutmann
Senior Partner Manager – Japan & Vietnam
Ami.Breutmann@utscollege.edu.au